Ecolab Signs Business Statement in Support of Equality

November 14, 2018

Ecolab is one of more than 110 leading U.S. companies to sign The Human Rights Campaign’s Business Statement on Transgender Equality, which calls for respect and transparency in policy-making, and for full equality under the law.

"We believe in equal treatment and opportunity for all people.  At Ecolab, we are committed to fostering a workplace where all people feel welcome and valued, and are able to achieve their best."


Douglas M. Baker, Jr.
Ecolab Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

 

Ecolab’s commitment to building a diverse, inclusive and engaging workplace is central to the company’s strategic growth priorities and focus on attracting, retaining and developing the world’s most capable talent. 

Read the Business Statement for Transgender Equality

###

 

Media Contacts

Antonia Lang
Vice President, Communications, Global Nalco Water
Phone: +1 630 305 2260 or by email

BRAZIL
Carolina Simonetti
Communications Manager, Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 2134 2649
E-mail: carolina.simonetti@ecolab.com

LATIN AMERICA NORTH (Mexico, Central America, The Caribbean and Venezuela)
Alejandro González d’Hyver de las Deses
Communications Manager, LAN
Phone: +52 (55) 5001 2935
E-mail: alejandro.dhyver@ecolab.com

LATIN AMERICA SOUTH (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Uruguay)
Constanza Graham
Communications Manager, LAS
E-mail: constanza.graham@ecolab.com

Kate Askew
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +41 78 655 3005 or by email

For non-media related inquiries,
call +41 44 877 2000

Naazi Feizi
Communications Director, MEA Region Head
Phone: +971 4 8146961 or by email

For non-media related inquiries,
call +41 44 877 2000

SOUTHEAST ASIA
Eddnell Villena
Communications Manager
Phone: +65 9823 8652
Email: eddnell.villena@ecolab.com

KOREA
Abigail Lee
Communications Specialist
Phone: +82 10 3338 5166
Email: abigail.lee@ecolab.com

JAPAN
Miki Toyama
Communications Manager
Phone: +81 70 3617 5593
Email: miki.toyama@ecolab.com

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND
Carrie-Ann Jefferies
Senior Communications Specialist
Phone: +61 418 518 903
Email: carrie-ann.jefferies@ecolab.com

Doris Qian
Corporate Communications Manager
Phone: +8621 6183 2465 or by email

For non-media related inquiries,
call +8621 6183 2500

SOCIAL MEDIA